Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $1,806 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $981 pp

Quad From $2,474 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,063 pp

Quad From $5,140 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $9,682 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 30 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $632 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $367 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,118 pp

Quad From $740 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $632 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,796 pp

Quad From $1,133 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $669 pp

Quad From $432 pp

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Bali and Lombok

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,150 pp

Quad From $1,271 pp

Western Australia

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 15 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,855 pp

Quad From $1,107 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 25 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $258 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $533 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

14 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,120 pp

Quad From $1,600 pp

Fremantle to Amsterdam

75 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $12,019 pp

Triple From $15,318 pp

Fremantle to London

74 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $13,256 pp

Quad From $8,902 pp

Fremantle to Bremerhaven

76 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $12,188 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

29 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 1 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $4,293 pp

Quad From $3,721 pp