[Hero Image]

Sydney to Adelaide

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $646 pp

Quad From $462 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,117 pp

Quad From $749 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,991 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Single From $1,057 pp

Quad From $721 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $906 pp

Quad From $619 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,832 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,881 pp

Quad From $1,406 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Quad From $1,366 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $528 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $653 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $174 pp

Quad From $111 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,552 pp

Quad From $1,008 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,828 pp

Quad From $2,441 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,579 pp

Quad From $3,387 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $14,666 pp

Quad From $13,463 pp

Auckland To Sydney

6 Nights

Columbus

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $873 pp

Single From $1,299 pp

Sydney To London Tilbury

70 Nights

Columbus

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $12,896 pp

Single From $14,898 pp