[Hero Image]

Sydney To Fremantle

7 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $849 pp

Adelaide To Fremantle

4 Nights

Astor

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Adelaide

Twin From $489 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 10 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $772 pp

Weekend Party

2 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $869 pp

Bali

11 Nights

Astor

Monday, 17 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $3,217 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 17 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,147 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Astor

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $299 pp

4 Night New Year

4 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $1,224 pp

Coastal Adventure

4 Nights

Astor

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $749 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,009 pp

Summer Weekend

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 11 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $562 pp

Triple From $604 pp

Bali

11 Nights

Astor

Monday, 14 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $4,117 pp

Quad From $1,592 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 14 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,167 pp

Australia Day

4 Nights

Astor

Friday, 25 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $959 pp

Quad From $1,040 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $907 pp

Quad From $1,259 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $725 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $778 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Astor

Monday, 11 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,109 pp

Quad From $777 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $489 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,109 pp

Quad From $1,119 pp