Queensland

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,096 pp

Quad From $1,017 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Sydney

Triple From $472 pp

Quad From $438 pp

Discounted Fares

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $1,002 pp

Discounted Fares

Cairns and Willis Island

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $673 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $383 pp

Quad From $287 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $769 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $811 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $239 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $716 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Sydney

Quad From $517 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $744 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $383 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $698 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $954 pp

Quad From $781 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $839 pp

Quad From $386 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $992 pp

Quad From $878 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $859 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits