South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $326 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,115 pp

Quad From $1,115 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $885 pp

Quad From $683 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $509 pp

Quad From $472 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $278 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $278 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $218 pp

Quad From $181 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,018 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $920 pp

Quad From $727 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $412 pp

Quad From $327 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $630 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp