[Hero Image]

Darwin to Brisbane

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 1 September 2019

Darwin

Twin From $588 pp

Triple From $557 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $789 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,594 pp

Quad From $2,968 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,094 pp

Triple From $1,967 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $624 pp

Triple From $948 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $3,619 pp

Quad From $2,761 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,094 pp

Triple From $2,158 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $2,002 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $2,665 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $894 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,046 pp

Quad From $713 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,872 pp

Quad From $1,576 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $814 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $841 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,428 pp

Triple From $1,173 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 25 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,144 pp

Quad From $724 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,028 pp

Quad From $742 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $951 pp

Quad From $646 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,523 pp

Quad From $881 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne Cup

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,330 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*