[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,279 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $447 pp

Triple From $379 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $665 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 6 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,239 pp

Quad From $3,556 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,160 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,690 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,159 pp

Quad From $747 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Triple From $1,255 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $917 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,094 pp

Triple From $1,089 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,917 pp

Quad From $1,470 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Triple From $509 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $763 pp

Single From $1,527 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,094 pp

Triple From $2,158 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $849 pp

Quad From $670 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $655 pp

Quad From $2,003 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 6 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,293 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,189 pp

Quad From $894 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*