Tribute to "The King"

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $339 pp

Elvis Cruise

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $249 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $699 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $781 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $465 pp

Quad From $368 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $727 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $299 pp

Quad From $249 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,309 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $699 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $199 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $773 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $513 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $491 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,260 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $898 pp

Quad From $683 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $199 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*