Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $330 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 3 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,560 pp

Quad From $1,299 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Tribute to "The King"

5 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 17 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,607 pp

Quad From $1,134 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $365 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,418 pp

Quad From $945 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 14 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $888 pp

Quad From $701 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $982 pp

Quad From $771 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,122 pp

Quad From $795 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp