[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $686 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $454 pp

Quad From $316 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,936 pp

Quad From $1,413 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,007 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $1,587 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,234 pp

Triple From $1,710 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,175 pp

Quad From $1,468 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,880 pp

Quad From $2,185 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $342 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,330 pp

Quad From $949 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $502 pp

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,837 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 1 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Darwin to Singapore

8 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 5 August 2019

Darwin

Twin From $1,044 pp

Quad From $765 pp

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $498 pp