Celebrity Eclipse is Coming to Australia in 2020!

Celebrity is deploying two luxury ships in Australia in 2020, Including Celebrity Eclipse and Celebrity Solstice. The 2,800+ Passenger Celebrity Eclipse will homeport in Melbourne, scheduled to arrive on the 23rd of December 2020!

The Celebrity Eclipse will be straight out of a multi-million dollar refurbishment, and will be offering a two-night sampler from Sydney in December 2020. After this short voyage, she will be embarking on a 13 night cruise around New Zealand before heading back to her homeport of Melbourne.

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $276 pp

Quad From $289 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,080 pp

Quad From $2,377 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,053 pp

Quad From $2,646 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,955 pp

Quad From $2,515 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,926 pp

Quad From $2,376 pp

South Pacific

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $3,462 pp

Quad From $2,686 pp

Singapore to Yokohama

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,335 pp

Quad From $3,263 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 18 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,330 pp

Quad From $3,006 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 1 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,048 pp

Quad From $2,621 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,635 pp

Quad From $2,536 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,605 pp

Quad From $2,492 pp

Hobart

5 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,302 pp

Quad From $1,086 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,700 pp

Quad From $2,587 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,553 pp

Quad From $3,230 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 3 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,845 pp

Quad From $2,662 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 28 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,558 pp

Quad From $2,306 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 8 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,885 pp

Quad From $2,561 pp

Sydney to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,108 pp

Quad From $2,799 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,885 pp

Quad From $2,561 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 6 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,232 pp

Quad From $2,052 pp