Caribbean

12 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 22 December 2019

New York

Twin From $6,480 pp

Triple From $15,220 pp

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 3 January 2020

New York

Sold Out

Dubai to Singapore

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Dubai

Twin From $3,368 pp

Quad From $2,526 pp

Singapore to Hong Kong

5 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Singapore

Twin From $1,708 pp

Single From $2,631 pp

Hamburg to New York

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 4 May 2020

Port of Hamburg

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,325 pp

Brussels & St Peter Port

4 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Southampton

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $655 pp

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 31 May 2020

New York

Twin From $1,816 pp

Quad From $1,362 pp

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 7 June 2020

Southampton

Twin From $1,816 pp

Quad From $1,362 pp

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 14 June 2020

New York

Twin From $1,816 pp

Quad From $1,362 pp

Transatlantic

15 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 14 June 2020

New York

Twin From $3,554 pp

Quad From $2,666 pp

Southampton to New York

8 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Southampton

Twin From $2,061 pp

Quad From $1,598 pp

Halifax, Portland & Boston

22 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Southampton to Paris

1 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Halifax, Portland & Boston

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 29 June 2020

New York

Twin From $2,111 pp

Quad From $1,583 pp

New York to Hamburg

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 6 July 2020

New York

Twin From $2,209 pp

Quad From $1,701 pp

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 6 July 2020

New York

Twin From $1,669 pp

Quad From $1,252 pp

Norway & England

25 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 6 July 2020

New York

Twin From $6,264 pp

Quad From $4,699 pp

Norway

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Port of Hamburg

Twin From $2,209 pp

Quad From $1,657 pp

Hamburg to Southampton

2 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Port of Hamburg

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Hamburg to New York

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Port of Hamburg

Twin From $2,228 pp

Triple From $1,857 pp