Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

Southampton to New York

13 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

Boston, New York & Halifax

20 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

Halifax & Boston

6 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

New York

Sold Out

New York to Southampton

13 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

New York

Sold Out

New York to Hamburg

15 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

New York

Sold Out

New York to Hamburg

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

New York

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

New York

Sold Out

Norway, Hamburg & Southampton

26 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

New York

Sold Out

Southampton to Hamburg

2 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

Norway & Hamburg

11 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

Norway

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Port of Hamburg

Sold Out

Hamburg to New York

10 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Port of Hamburg

Sold Out

Hamburg to Southampton

2 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Port of Hamburg

Sold Out

Southampton to New York

8 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

New York & Paris

15 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Southampton

Sold Out

Paris to New York

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Le Havre

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 1 August 2021

New York

Sold Out

Norway & Southampton

21 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 1 August 2021

New York

Sold Out

Norway

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Southampton

Sold Out