Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 14 June 2020

New York

Sold Out

Transatlantic

15 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 14 June 2020

New York

Sold Out

Southampton to New York

8 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Southampton to Paris

1 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Halifax, Portland & Boston

22 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Halifax, Portland & Boston

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 29 June 2020

New York

Sold Out

New York to Hamburg

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 6 July 2020

New York

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 6 July 2020

New York

Sold Out

Norway & England

25 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Monday, 6 July 2020

New York

Sold Out

Norway

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Port of Hamburg

Sold Out

Hamburg to New York

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Port of Hamburg

Sold Out

Hamburg to Southampton

2 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Port of Hamburg

Sold Out

New York to Southampton

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 31 July 2020

New York

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 14 August 2020

Southampton

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,462 pp

New York

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 14 August 2020

Southampton

Twin From $3,297 pp

Quad From $2,473 pp

Norway

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 28 August 2020

Southampton

Twin From $1,231 pp

Quad From $923 pp

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Southampton

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,455 pp

Southampton to Quebec City

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Southampton

Twin From $3,103 pp

Quad From $2,873 pp

Southampton to New York

21 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Southampton

Twin From $5,043 pp

Quad From $3,783 pp

New York to Quebec City

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 11 September 2020

New York

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,236 pp