Alaska

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 10 August 2020

Canada

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 14 August 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

New York

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 14 August 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Alaska

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Canada

Sold Out

Norway

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 28 August 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Southampton to Quebec City

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Southampton to New York

21 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 4 September 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

New York to Quebec City

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 11 September 2020

New York

Sold Out

New England and Canada

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 11 September 2020

New York

Sold Out

Quebec City to New York

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 18 September 2020

Quebec City

Sold Out

Quebec City to Southampton

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 18 September 2020

Quebec City

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 25 September 2020

New York

Sold Out

Southampton

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 25 September 2020

New York

Sold Out

Transatlantic

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 2 October 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

Southampton to Quebec City

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 2 October 2020

Southampton

Sold Out

New York to Quebec City

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 9 October 2020

New York

Sold Out

Quebec City to New York

7 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 16 October 2020

Quebec City

Sold Out

New York to Hamburg

9 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Friday, 23 October 2020

New York

Sold Out

Caribbean

12 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

New York

Twin From $2,240 pp

Quad From $1,680 pp