Queensland

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,096 pp

Quad From $1,017 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Sydney

Triple From $472 pp

Quad From $438 pp

Discounted Fares

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $1,002 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $383 pp

Quad From $287 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $769 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $239 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,247 pp

Quad From $943 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island

9 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,148 pp

Quad From $864 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Sydney

Quad From $517 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $383 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Eden & Newcastle

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $546 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $698 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland and PNG

12 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 26 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,469 pp

Quad From $1,117 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $992 pp

Quad From $878 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

First Carnival Cruise Back

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $408 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Weekend Eden Getaway

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 8 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,011 pp

Single From $1,822 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 10 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $383 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits