[Hero Image]

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,816 pp

Triple From $2,002 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $372 pp

Single From $744 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 5 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,244 pp

Quad From $2,046 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,422 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $922 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Triple From $460 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 26 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,471 pp

Quad From $981 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $1,760 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 6 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,029 pp

Triple From $1,029 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 9 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,128 pp

Quad From $982 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,237 pp

Quad From $1,311 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,594 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,766 pp

Quad From $1,668 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,894 pp

Quad From $1,868 pp

NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $9,013 pp

Quad From $6,404 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $556 pp