[Hero Image]

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $331 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,633 pp

Quad From $1,444 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,483 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,740 pp

Quad From $3,486 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,276 pp

Quad From $4,300 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,534 pp

Single From $3,067 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,979 pp

Quad From $1,500 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 19 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $831 pp

Single From $1,661 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $619 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $889 pp

Quad From $533 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $633 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 27 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,237 pp

Quad From $1,038 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $702 pp

Quad From $617 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*