Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $353 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $460 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $586 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 6 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $613 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $596 pp

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 13 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $599 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 16 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,493 pp

Quad From $1,030 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $435 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $276 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $537 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $623 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 4 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $586 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $595 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $423 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $377 pp

Quad From $382 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees