[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $880 pp

Quad From $807 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,044 pp

Quad From $1,175 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $293 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $763 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $804 pp

Quad From $734 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $516 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,027 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $377 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,168 pp

Quad From $807 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Queen Victoria

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,586 pp

Triple From $2,269 pp

Brisbane to Southampton

57 Nights

Queen Victoria

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $17,394 pp

Single From $30,108 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,870 pp

Quad From $1,616 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cairns to Singapore

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Friday, 8 March 2019

Cairns

Twin From $3,135 pp

Triple From $2,770 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $616 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $148 pp

Quad From $147 pp

Around Australia Ex Brisbane

28 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $9,210 pp

Single From $9,210 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $408 pp

Quad From $284 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,235 pp

Quad From $835 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*