[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,007 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,234 pp

Triple From $1,710 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,880 pp

Quad From $2,185 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $502 pp

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,837 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $742 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,022 pp

Quad From $987 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $930 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,174 pp

Quad From $819 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $545 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,108 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,614 pp

Quad From $928 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $726 pp

Quad From $593 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $847 pp

Quad From $835 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $854 pp

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,330 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $550 pp

Quad From $416 pp