[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,324 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Single From $2,379 pp

Quad From $837 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,232 pp

Triple From $5,174 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $933 pp

Quad From $571 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,192 pp

Quad From $676 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,665 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $903 pp

Quad From $670 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 20 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $946 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $903 pp

Triple From $868 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,333 pp

Quad From $1,237 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $647 pp

Single From $1,293 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $1,237 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $323 pp

Single From $646 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $980 pp

Quad From $804 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $951 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 25 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,009 pp

Quad From $766 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $951 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $868 pp

Quad From $618 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*