Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $921 pp

Quad From $848 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Great Barrier Reef

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,040 pp

Quad From $908 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 7 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,592 pp

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $297 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 21 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,592 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $496 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $817 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 2 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,649 pp

Quad From $1,449 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $314 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees