[Hero Image]

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 January 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,246 pp

Triple From $994 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $565 pp

Quad From $762 pp

Tasmania and Melbourne

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $881 pp

Quad From $587 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 Nights

Astor

Monday, 11 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $636 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $489 pp

Triple From $443 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $322 pp

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,099 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $625 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,077 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,028 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $538 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

18 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $3,530 pp

Triple From $7,179 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $693 pp