Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $968 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Tasmania and East Coast

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,813 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,067 pp

Triple From $1,404 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

12 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,297 pp

Triple From $2,972 pp

New Zealand

23 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $5,926 pp

Single From $10,370 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $6,799 pp

Triple From $10,378 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 30 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $429 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 18 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,006 pp

Quad From $2,266 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

16 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $4,559 pp

Triple From $4,478 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

19 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $5,325 pp

Single From $9,319 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 4 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $814 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $237 pp

Quad From $189 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $284 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $478 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Margaret River

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $1,413 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 15 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $776 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $306 pp