[Hero Image]

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $911 pp

Quad From $700 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,117 pp

Quad From $749 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $802 pp

Triple From $669 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $459 pp

Quad From $359 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $22,734 pp

Triple From $18,945 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,991 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Single From $1,057 pp

Quad From $721 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $906 pp

Quad From $619 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,832 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,978 pp

Quad From $2,248 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $927 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,145 pp

Triple From $979 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,352 pp

Single From $4,115 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,287 pp

Quad From $1,769 pp

Tasmania

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,335 pp

Quad From $792 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,194 pp

Single From $2,220 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $644 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*