New Zealand

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 19 December 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $3,100 pp

Quad From $2,417 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $745 pp

South Pacific

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,713 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Kangaroo Island and New Zealand

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 11 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $3,948 pp

Triple From $3,412 pp

Kangaroo Island and New Zealand

16 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 11 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $5,070 pp

Quad From $3,985 pp

Kangaroo Island and New Zealand

22 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 11 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $5,703 pp

Single From $9,979 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 18 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $370 pp

Quad From $300 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $786 pp

South Pacific

18 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 28 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $2,710 pp

Quad From $2,032 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $416 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Margaret River

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,111 pp

Quad From $879 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $555 pp

Quad From $444 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 18 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $655 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $393 pp