Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $301 pp

Quad From $285 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 4 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,036 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,842 pp

Quad From $921 pp

Tasmania & Kangaroo Island

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $810 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

Pride

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 9 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $509 pp

Quad From $541 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $910 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,211 pp

Quad From $605 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,367 pp

Quad From $1,168 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $6,305 pp

Triple From $6,547 pp

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Christmas Tasmania and Kangaroo Island

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,342 pp

Quad From $1,180 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,520 pp

Quad From $1,260 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,928 pp

Quad From $3,055 pp

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

New Years New Zealand

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,782 pp

Quad From $1,724 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,065 pp

Quad From $533 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $6,521 pp

Quad From $4,553 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $363 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 9 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,164 pp