[Hero Image]

Fly Cruise - Barcelona to Rome

12 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Sunday, 9 June 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $7,098 pp

Fly Cruise Offer - Departing Perth

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,084 pp

Quad From $1,804 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $4,080 pp

Quad From $3,504 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,694 pp

Quad From $1,624 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,837 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,723 pp

Quad From $3,439 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,919 pp

Triple From $1,835 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,596 pp

Triple From $1,779 pp

Indonesia

15 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,331 pp

Quad From $2,365 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $988 pp

Triple From $780 pp

Southern Australia

13 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $2,047 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

9 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,487 pp

Triple From $1,308 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,380 pp

Quad From $1,632 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $847 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,124 pp

Quad From $679 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $203 pp

Quad From $140 pp

Broome and Geraldton

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,225 pp

Quad From $1,345 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,771 pp

Quad From $2,874 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $4,888 pp

Quad From $3,945 pp