[Hero Image]

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,276 pp

Single From $4,381 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Single From $2,374 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,196 pp

Quad From $4,875 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,563 pp

Quad From $3,167 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Sydney

Single From $4,524 pp

Single From $4,524 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,079 pp

Quad From $1,550 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 19 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $732 pp

Single From $1,463 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Brisbane

Single From $2,686 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,336 pp

Single From $2,671 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,082 pp

Single From $4,163 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $463 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,482 pp

Quad From $589 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $940 pp

Triple From $1,039 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*