Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 1 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $620 pp

Quad From $524 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 2 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $660 pp

Quad From $603 pp

PNG and Solomon Islands

21 Nights

Pacific Princess

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $5,316 pp

Quad From $5,887 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,572 pp

Quad From $909 pp

PNG and Solomon Islands

21 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 5 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $6,031 pp

Triple From $6,755 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 5 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $954 pp

Quad From $763 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 8 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,228 pp

Quad From $748 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 8 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,307 pp

Quad From $809 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $631 pp

Sydney to Seattle

28 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Monday, 12 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,998 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 12 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,538 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $835 pp

Fremantle to Brisbane

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,985 pp

Quad From $2,254 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,985 pp

Quad From $2,239 pp

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 16 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $3,737 pp

Quad From $2,088 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $609 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 23 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $405 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Sydney to Yokohama

24 Nights

Pacific Princess

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,482 pp

Quad From $2,537 pp

Brisbane to Yokohama

22 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 26 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $3,775 pp

Quad From $6,616 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 26 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $429 pp