[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 1 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $790 pp

Quad From $627 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $465 pp

Quad From $421 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 5 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,115 pp

Quad From $949 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $453 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $526 pp

Quad From $464 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $836 pp

Quad From $739 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Single From $3,961 pp

Quad From $1,125 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $979 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,000 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,094 pp

Quad From $1,721 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 26 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,221 pp

Quad From $1,080 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,275 pp

Quad From $5,635 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $394 pp

Quad From $312 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,101 pp

Quad From $766 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*