[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 1 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $664 pp

Quad From $636 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Family Offer

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 5 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $856 pp

Darwin to Singapore

8 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 5 August 2019

Darwin

Single From $2,089 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $1,234 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $806 pp

Quad From $722 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,913 pp

Quad From $992 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,077 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $881 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Family Offer

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,156 pp

Quad From $937 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 26 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $1,116 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,340 pp

Triple From $5,341 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $358 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 30 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,316 pp

Quad From $920 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*