Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $582 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $848 pp

Quad From $683 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $365 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $825 pp

Quad From $733 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $494 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,083 pp

Quad From $589 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,225 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $952 pp

Quad From $834 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $659 pp

Quad From $330 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,131 pp

Quad From $919 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,212 pp

Quad From $606 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,730 pp

Triple From $3,011 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $365 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,908 pp

Single From $7,428 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $805 pp

Quad From $702 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*