[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $624 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $945 pp

Quad From $706 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $520 pp

Quad From $378 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $381 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,211 pp

Quad From $928 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $577 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,010 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 21 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $470 pp

Quad From $376 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $493 pp

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,372 pp

Quad From $965 pp

WW2 History Cruise

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,599 pp

Mat McLachlan WW2 History Cruise

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,703 pp

Quad From $967 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,731 pp

Quad From $2,523 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,907 pp

Quad From $4,034 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $686 pp