Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 1 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $973 pp

Quad From $825 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $297 pp

Quad From $277 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 6 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $659 pp

Quad From $586 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 7 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $676 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 8 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,478 pp

Quad From $1,019 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $711 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $925 pp

Quad From $779 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $297 pp

Quad From $277 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $287 pp

Quad From $267 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $676 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $916 pp

Quad From $792 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $877 pp

Quad From $828 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $676 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees