Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 3 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 August 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 7 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,037 pp

Quad From $1,574 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $739 pp

Quad From $627 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,388 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 18 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $607 pp

Quad From $561 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 21 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $983 pp

Quad From $854 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 22 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $972 pp

Quad From $856 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $466 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees