[Hero Image]

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 3 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $746 pp

Quad From $658 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 4 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,222 pp

Quad From $814 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,386 pp

Quad From $1,141 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $457 pp

Papua New Guinea

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 7 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,676 pp

Quad From $1,268 pp

Tasmania & Kangaroo Island

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 7 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $769 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 7 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $554 pp

Quad From $415 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,183 pp

Quad From $924 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,126 pp

Quad From $2,001 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $554 pp

Quad From $480 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 11 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $614 pp

Quad From $438 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,062 pp

Quad From $882 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 14 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,034 pp

Quad From $1,802 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 14 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Australia

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 14 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $746 pp

Quad From $570 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $702 pp

Quad From $570 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 18 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $570 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*