[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $587 pp

Quad From $540 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $1,587 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $930 pp

Quad From $1,053 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,235 pp

Single From $1,975 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,175 pp

Quad From $1,468 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,852 pp

Quad From $2,185 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $832 pp

Quad From $881 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $409 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,329 pp

Quad From $949 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,175 pp

Quad From $1,371 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Brisbane to Darwin

6 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $807 pp

Quad From $502 pp

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,786 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp