[Hero Image]

Sydney to Yokohama

22 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,634 pp

Quad From $2,241 pp

Up To $185 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Yokohama

20 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 3 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,403 pp

Quad From $2,056 pp

Up To $185 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $998 pp

Quad From $901 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,358 pp

Quad From $814 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $996 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,230 pp

Quad From $1,110 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $702 pp

Quad From $482 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $702 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,355 pp

Quad From $1,721 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,676 pp

Quad From $1,313 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,183 pp

Quad From $924 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $693 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $526 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*