Sydney to Yokohama

22 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,141 pp

Triple From $2,454 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Brisbane to Yokohama

20 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 3 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,112 pp

Quad From $2,327 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,070 pp

Quad From $986 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $942 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,130 pp

Quad From $1,012 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $409 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,002 pp

Quad From $970 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $621 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $565 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,073 pp

Quad From $1,225 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,625 pp

Quad From $1,636 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,355 pp

Quad From $1,016 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $800 pp

Quad From $687 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 July 2020

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*