[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $702 pp

Quad From $617 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $568 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,284 pp

Quad From $737 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $345 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fly Cruise - Barcelona to Rome

12 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Sunday, 9 June 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $7,098 pp

Fly Cruise Offer - Departing Perth

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 10 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $964 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $346 pp

Quad From $309 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,713 pp

Quad From $1,048 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Hobart (Dark Mofo)

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $592 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Dark Mofo Cruise

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,385 pp

Quad From $1,087 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,188 pp

Quad From $1,064 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,198 pp

Quad From $1,103 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*