[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $837 pp

Quad From $674 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $755 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $487 pp

Quad From $405 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 10 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,172 pp

Quad From $998 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $487 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $312 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,841 pp

Quad From $1,210 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Hobart (Dark Mofo)

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $720 pp

Quad From $545 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,066 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,512 pp

Quad From $1,173 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,406 pp

Quad From $1,241 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,209 pp

Quad From $1,070 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*