[Hero Image]

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $619 pp

Quad From $485 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $526 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,222 pp

Quad From $814 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,268 pp

Quad From $1,177 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,090 pp

Quad From $878 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $702 pp

Quad From $482 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Dark MoFo Tasmania

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $369 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,222 pp

Quad From $814 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 22 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,184 pp

Quad From $994 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $570 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,358 pp

Quad From $769 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $996 pp

Quad From $769 pp