South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $828 pp

Quad From $779 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 2 June 2022

Cairns

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $935 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 4 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,075 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Cairns

Twin From $841 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $610 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $891 pp

Quad From $835 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $690 pp

Quad From $560 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Cairns

Twin From $1,216 pp

Quad From $935 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $415 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $691 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $307 pp

Quad From $287 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $327 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $888 pp

Quad From $818 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $806 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees