[Hero Image]

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,088 pp

Triple From $1,781 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Carnival Legend

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $346 pp

Quad From $331 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $712 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $895 pp

Sydney to Mumbai

26 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $7,434 pp

Single From $10,722 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,771 pp

Quad From $1,632 pp

Cairns to Singapore

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Friday, 8 March 2019

Cairns

Twin From $17,353 pp

Triple From $12,241 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $622 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Single From $1,384 pp

Single From $1,384 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Around Australia Ex Brisbane

28 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $9,304 pp

Single From $9,304 pp

Fremantle to London

43 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $5,127 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,305 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,484 pp

Quad From $1,385 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Triple From $467 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $890 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Legend

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $662 pp

Quad From $583 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,023 pp

Quad From $843 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and South Pacific

12 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Sydney

Triple From $2,906 pp

Triple From $2,906 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*