New Zealand

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $3,556 pp

Quad From $2,118 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,458 pp

Quad From $819 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 5 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,216 pp

Quad From $728 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,707 pp

Quad From $1,158 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $323 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Sampler

2 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $351 pp

Quad From $244 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,563 pp

Quad From $874 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 15 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,244 pp

Quad From $736 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $646 pp

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,035 pp

Quad From $1,721 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $755 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,710 pp

Quad From $950 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,091 pp

Quad From $672 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $522 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,113 pp

Quad From $677 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,023 pp

Quad From $618 pp