[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Single From $1,150 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,149 pp

Quad From $801 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 13 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to London

54 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $12,672 pp

Single From $24,362 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,343 pp

Quad From $749 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $889 pp

Quad From $533 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $633 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 27 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,237 pp

Quad From $1,038 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*