[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $735 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $470 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $423 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 11 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $952 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Sydney to Dubai

22 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,122 pp

Triple From $3,501 pp

Sydney to London

51 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $12,077 pp

Quad From $9,867 pp

Sydney to New York

70 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $16,299 pp

Quad From $14,693 pp

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $23,567 pp

Quad From $19,245 pp

Brisbane to London

49 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $11,585 pp

Quad From $10,407 pp

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $23,566 pp

Quad From $20,963 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 15 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $390 pp

Quad From $328 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 18 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $932 pp

Tribute to "The King"

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $473 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $701 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,472 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $703 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $908 pp