[Hero Image]

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,141 pp

Quad From $736 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 4 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,254 pp

Quad From $944 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,159 pp

Triple From $1,788 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,410 pp

Quad From $981 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,472 pp

Quad From $1,374 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,287 pp

Quad From $1,706 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $932 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $664 pp

Quad From $1,433 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 November 2019

Sydney

Single From $694 pp

Single From $694 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $634 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,362 pp

Single From $9,401 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $1,097 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $795 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,177 pp

Single From $1,177 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,311 pp

Quad From $770 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,595 pp

Quad From $1,317 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $995 pp

Quad From $1,069 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $745 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $951 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $686 pp