[Hero Image]

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,217 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $283 pp

Quad From $259 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $721 pp

Quad From $631 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $541 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $585 pp

Quad From $405 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,263 pp

Quad From $1,172 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,026 pp

Quad From $831 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $721 pp

Quad From $495 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $383 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $449 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,623 pp

Quad From $991 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,313 pp

Quad From $1,610 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $675 pp

Quad From $540 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $930 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $360 pp

Quad From $269 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $449 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $991 pp

Quad From $765 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $997 pp

Quad From $764 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,262 pp

Quad From $1,082 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $540 pp

Quad From $359 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*