[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,578 pp

Quad From $5,817 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $390 pp

Quad From $296 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

13 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 5 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,998 pp

Quad From $1,624 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 5 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,891 pp

Quad From $3,891 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 5 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $771 pp

Quad From $578 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 7 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,128 pp

Quad From $967 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $357 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 13 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,521 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 14 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $268 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $612 pp

Quad From $454 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,777 pp

Quad From $1,187 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $971 pp

Quad From $902 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $517 pp

Quad From $423 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $941 pp

Quad From $847 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $517 pp

Quad From $470 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 21 September 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,934 pp

Quad From $1,550 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $517 pp

Quad From $470 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $941 pp

Quad From $847 pp