Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $381 pp

Quad From $288 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $295 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $901 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $766 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $715 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island

9 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,056 pp

Quad From $819 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $386 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $680 pp

Quad From $576 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Eden & Newcastle

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $386 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $691 pp

Quad From $783 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland and PNG

12 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 26 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,376 pp

Quad From $1,071 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares