Country Music Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 1 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 2 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,249 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 4 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,666 pp

Quad From $1,203 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 9 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $740 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Pride

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $647 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Hobart

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 18 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $786 pp

Quad From $694 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Wednesday, 20 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $6,718 pp

Quad From $5,206 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 22 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,574 pp

Quad From $1,203 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $6,718 pp

Quad From $5,206 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $925 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,666 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees