[Hero Image]

Fort Lauderdale to San Diego

16 Nights

ms Volendam

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,918 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

13 Nights

ms Westerdam

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,195 pp

Caribbean

14 Nights

ms Prinsendam

Friday, 21 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $4,463 pp

Hawaii

17 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Friday, 21 December 2018

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,333 pp

Eastern Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Friday, 21 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,608 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

ms Maasdam

Friday, 21 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,998 pp

Sydney to Singapore

36 Nights

ms Maasdam

Friday, 21 December 2018

Sydney

Triple From $6,912 pp

Quad From $6,904 pp

Tropical Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $1,647 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Tampa - Florida

Twin From $2,078 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Nieuw Amsterdam

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $1,649 pp

Quad From $1,524 pp

Southern Caribbean

11 Nights

ms Zuiderdam

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,305 pp

Eastern Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Veendam

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,899 pp

Quad From $1,468 pp

Bahamas & Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,975 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $1,647 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Tampa - Florida

Twin From $1,899 pp

Mexico

7 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 30 December 2018

San Diego

Twin From $1,672 pp

Eastern Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Nieuw Amsterdam

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,699 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

Thailand and Vietnam

15 Nights

ms Westerdam

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,502 pp

San Diego to Fort Lauderdale

15 Nights

ms Volendam

Thursday, 3 January 2019

San Diego

Twin From $2,672 pp

South America and Antarctica

80 Nights

ms Prinsendam

Friday, 4 January 2019

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $27,026 pp