New York to Quebec City

10 Nights

ms Zuiderdam

Sunday, 27 September 2020

New York

Triple From $2,054 pp

Quad From $1,913 pp

Venice to Fort Lauderdale

31 Nights

ms Veendam

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Venice

Triple From $3,959 pp

Quad From $3,278 pp

Caribbean

14 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 18 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,032 pp

Quad From $1,899 pp

Rome to Fort Lauderdale

17 Nights

ms Veendam

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Rome (Civitavecchia)

Triple From $1,514 pp

Quad From $1,192 pp

Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $1,089 pp

Quad From $1,014 pp

Caribbean

14 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 25 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,039 pp

Quad From $1,904 pp

Southern Caribbean

14 Nights

ms Zaandam

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,012 pp

Quad From $1,840 pp

Fort Lauderdale to San Diego

16 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,470 pp

Quad From $2,183 pp

Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $1,106 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Eastern Caribbean

14 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,046 pp

Quad From $1,909 pp

Fort Lauderdale to San Diego

17 Nights

ms Zaandam

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $2,502 pp

Quad From $2,208 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

San Diego

Triple From $5,351 pp

Quad From $5,007 pp

San Diego to Fort Lauderdale

18 Nights

ms Zaandam

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

San Diego

Triple From $2,339 pp

Quad From $2,085 pp

Thailand, Cambodia & Vietnam

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Monday, 7 December 2020

Singapore

Triple From $1,567 pp

Quad From $1,467 pp

Western & Southern Caribbean

18 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $3,174 pp

Quad From $3,092 pp

Cuba, Jamaica & Cayman Islands

7 Nights

ms Veendam

Friday, 11 December 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Triple From $1,282 pp

Quad From $1,173 pp

Bahamas & Caribbean

7 Nights

ms Nieuw Amsterdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,055 pp

Caribbean

14 Nights

ms Nieuw Amsterdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $4,065 pp

Mexican Riviera

7 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

San Diego

Twin From $1,946 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,432 pp