Alaska, Tracy Arm and Glacier Bay

7 Nights

ms Volendam

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Vancouver

Triple From $1,166 pp

Triple From $1,166 pp

Seward to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 5 July 2020

Seward

Triple From $1,353 pp

Triple From $1,353 pp

Seward to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Seward

Triple From $1,353 pp

Triple From $1,353 pp

Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)

7 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Seattle

Triple From $1,631 pp

Triple From $1,631 pp

Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)

7 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Seattle

Single From $3,096 pp

Single From $3,096 pp

Vancouver to Anchorage

7 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Vancouver

Triple From $1,477 pp

Triple From $1,477 pp

Alaska, Tracy Arm and Glacier Bay

7 Nights

ms Volendam

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Vancouver

Triple From $1,159 pp

Triple From $1,159 pp

Alaska

7 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Seattle

Triple From $1,642 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Vancouver to Anchorage

7 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 26 July 2020

Vancouver

Triple From $1,477 pp

Triple From $1,477 pp

Seward to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 2 August 2020

Seward

Triple From $1,360 pp

Triple From $1,360 pp

Copenhagen to New York

29 Nights

ms Zuiderdam

Sunday, 9 August 2020

Copenhagen

Triple From $6,012 pp

Quad From $5,159 pp

Seward to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 9 August 2020

Seward

Triple From $1,366 pp

Triple From $1,366 pp

Copenhagen to New York

19 Nights

ms Zuiderdam

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Copenhagen

Triple From $3,920 pp

Quad From $3,298 pp

Vancouver to Anchorage

7 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Vancouver

Triple From $1,289 pp

Triple From $1,289 pp

Seward to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Seward

Triple From $1,263 pp

Triple From $1,263 pp

Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)

7 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 23 August 2020

Seattle

Triple From $1,405 pp

Triple From $1,405 pp

Alaska (Hubbard Glacier)

7 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Seattle

Single From $3,259 pp

Single From $3,259 pp

Vancouver to Anchorage

7 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Vancouver

Triple From $1,282 pp

Triple From $1,282 pp

Seward to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Seward

Triple From $1,269 pp

Triple From $1,269 pp

New York to Quebec City

10 Nights

ms Zuiderdam

Monday, 7 September 2020

New York

Triple From $2,054 pp

Quad From $1,914 pp