Find Late Cruise Deals from all of our major cruise lines. Late Cruise deals are often discounted cruises on last mintue cruise departures.

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 30 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $330 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 3 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,560 pp

Quad From $1,299 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $281 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $721 pp

Quad From $562 pp

Tribute to "The King"

5 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 14 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Queensland

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 17 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,607 pp

Quad From $1,134 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $662 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $614 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $365 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $823 pp

Quad From $764 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,418 pp

Quad From $945 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 14 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $874 pp