Find Late Cruise Deals from all of our major cruise lines. Late Cruise deals are often discounted cruises on last mintue cruise departures.

Weekend Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 4 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $338 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 7 June 2022

Sydney

Triple From $625 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Long Weekend Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $457 pp

Quad From $333 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $766 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $571 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $336 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Weekend Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $275 pp

Quad From $196 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,085 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Sunday, 3 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,257 pp

Quad From $854 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Weekend Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $226 pp

Quad From $196 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 22 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $734 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $682 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $830 pp

Quad From $640 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $442 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

NSW Coast

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 5 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $888 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 12 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $830 pp

Quad From $665 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares

Brisbane to Sydney

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 19 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $352 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Sale - Discounted Fares