We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $323 pp

Quad From $293 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 15 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $646 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $522 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 2 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $688 pp

Quad From $586 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $738 pp

Quad From $635 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 19 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $515 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $635 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $286 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $698 pp

Quad From $562 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $337 pp

Quad From $353 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 31 May 2021

Sydney

Twin From $823 pp

Quad From $764 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 11 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $341 pp

Quad From $329 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $719 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $502 pp

Quad From $440 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $760 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $755 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 30 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $314 pp