[Hero Image]

We're excited to announce that Carnival's free-spirited, family-friendly and fun cruises, will be welcoming a new ship to the Australian family in 2019 with Carnival Splendor repositioning Down Under. She will be the newest and largest ship home-ported year-round in Australia. With a capacity of 3,900 guests, Carnival Splendor will sail through the heads for the first time in December 2019, and sail year-round from then on!

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $814 pp

Quad From $844 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,305 pp

Quad From $1,393 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,325 pp

Quad From $1,767 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 6 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,551 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $912 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 20 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,109 pp

Quad From $1,104 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,001 pp

Quad From $834 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $559 pp

Quad From $510 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $765 pp

Quad From $681 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $578 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $679 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $897 pp

Quad From $802 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $785 pp

Quad From $706 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $380 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,301 pp

Quad From $1,116 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $707 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $478 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 13 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,354 pp

Quad From $1,324 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $367 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 27 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $809 pp