Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,203 pp

Quad From $879 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $754 pp

Quad From $608 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 9 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,481 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,435 pp

Quad From $1,041 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,111 pp

Triple From $925 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $786 pp

Quad From $624 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $722 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 24 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $624 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 24 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $717 pp

Quad From $635 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 28 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $468 pp

Quad From $354 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $676 pp

Quad From $523 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 31 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $282 pp

Quad From $233 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 31 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,435 pp

Quad From $1,087 pp

South Pacific

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,713 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $768 pp

Quad From $615 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,166 pp

Quad From $814 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $995 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 18 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $370 pp

Quad From $300 pp