South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,256 pp

Quad From $1,093 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $534 pp

Quad From $453 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $930 pp

Quad From $837 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,629 pp

Quad From $1,373 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,703 pp

Quad From $1,306 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,256 pp

Quad From $1,093 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Australian Open

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,070 pp

Quad From $814 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,093 pp

Quad From $833 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $837 pp

Quad From $674 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $460 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $534 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $455 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $348 pp

Quad From $220 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $534 pp

Quad From $504 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $488 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $511 pp

Quad From $418 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $359 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 1 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $604 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 1 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,349 pp

Quad From $1,186 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $534 pp

Quad From $453 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*