South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Sydney

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $479 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $549 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sydney

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $849 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $649 pp

Australian Open

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $911 pp

Quad From $743 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $935 pp

Quad From $707 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $549 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $349 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $465 pp

Quad From $371 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $311 pp

Quad From $227 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $349 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $249 pp

Quad From $279 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 1 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $349 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 1 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,103 pp

Quad From $887 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $479 pp