[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $611 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $473 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 10 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $922 pp

Quad From $847 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $894 pp

Quad From $823 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $418 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 17 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $847 pp

Quad From $847 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $847 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Australian Open

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,319 pp

Quad From $1,189 pp

Australian Open Cruise

Australia Day

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 24 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $691 pp

Quad From $635 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $611 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $828 pp

Quad From $640 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,507 pp

Quad From $1,082 pp

Up To $900 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $942 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,365 pp

Triple From $1,114 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $517 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $432 pp

Quad From $310 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $941 pp

Quad From $659 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $798 pp

Quad From $606 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $452 pp

Quad From $357 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*