View the Princess 2020/2021 Program Release!

  • Now Available to Book (Reserve Your Stateroom Below)

DOWNLOAD PRINCESS 2020/2021 BROCHURE

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $460 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,746 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $366 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

Tasmania and East Coast

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,813 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,552 pp

Quad From $1,075 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,522 pp

Quad From $1,195 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,172 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,745 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 30 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Regal Princess

Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,269 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $708 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $557 pp

Auckland to Sydney

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,188 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $479 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $679 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $419 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 14 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,424 pp

Quad From $1,733 pp