[Hero Image]

Princess Clearance Sale

  • $99pp Deposits
  • Reduced Clearance Fares
  • Flights Available Upon Request
  • Sale Ends 27th June 2019, Terms & Conditions Apply.

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $735 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 18 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,071 pp

Quad From $1,619 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Ruby Princess

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $981 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $196 pp

Quad From $159 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $294 pp

Quad From $235 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $927 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,684 pp

Quad From $1,003 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $893 pp

Quad From $554 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $1,389 pp

Singapore to Fremantle

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $878 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,330 pp

Quad From $1,311 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,380 pp

Quad From $1,098 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 17 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $981 pp

Quad From $835 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $561 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $1,003 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $1,389 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,069 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,090 pp

Quad From $1,006 pp