Royal Caribbean Sale!

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $996 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $771 pp

Quad From $634 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,549 pp

Quad From $1,222 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $3,160 pp

Quad From $2,290 pp

New Zealand

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,711 pp

Quad From $2,031 pp

Melbourne and Hobart

6 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $931 pp

Quad From $713 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,408 pp

Quad From $1,027 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $3,393 pp

Quad From $2,423 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,546 pp

Quad From $1,170 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,204 pp

Quad From $1,000 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,709 pp

Quad From $1,291 pp