[Hero Image]

Royal Caribbean Sale!

Singapore to Sydney

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Singapore

Twin From $2,635 pp

Quad From $1,625 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $318 pp

Quad From $263 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,713 pp

Quad From $976 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,301 pp

Quad From $1,256 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $373 pp

Quad From $302 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,410 pp

Quad From $1,217 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,324 pp

Single From $5,976 pp

Hong Kong to Sydney

17 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 5 October 2020

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,879 pp

Single From $3,566 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,662 pp

Single From $3,038 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,881 pp

Single From $3,169 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,376 pp

Single From $2,548 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,567 pp

Single From $2,805 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $385 pp

Quad From $288 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 15 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,282 pp

Single From $2,371 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,605 pp

Single From $2,683 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,376 pp

Single From $2,548 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,659 pp

Single From $2,755 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Single From $2,292 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $913 pp

Quad From $741 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $276 pp