View our last minute cruises and save! Book online with our no-obligation reservation policy allowing you to hold a cabin without payment.

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $353 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $353 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 29 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $460 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $586 pp

Rome to Venice

19 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $5,538 pp

FLY CRUISE OFFER

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 2 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 6 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $613 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Up to $200 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $596 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 9 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

11 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 9 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $999 pp

Quad From $944 pp

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 13 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 13 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $272 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $643 pp

Quad From $599 pp

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 16 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,493 pp

Quad From $1,030 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 16 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,493 pp

Quad From $1,030 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 20 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $309 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees