View our last minute cruises and save! Book online with our no-obligation reservation policy allowing you to hold a cabin without payment.

Eden and Sydney

5 Nights

Coral Princess

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,321 pp

Quad From $958 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 15 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $2,073 pp

Quad From $1,756 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 22 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $851 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $822 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

NSW Coast

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 5 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $814 pp

Quad From $633 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

South Pacific and Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $907 pp

Discounted Fares

Brisbane to Sydney

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 19 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $384 pp

Quad From $281 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Cairns and Willis Island

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $673 pp

Discounted Fares

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $383 pp

Quad From $287 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,082 pp

Quad From $769 pp

Discounted Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $811 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Discounted Fares

Eden & Newcastle

5 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 29 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,033 pp

Quad From $1,018 pp

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 2 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $239 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,247 pp

Quad From $943 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $763 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $584 pp

Triple From $548 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $873 pp

Quad From $716 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island

9 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,148 pp

Quad From $864 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares