[Hero Image]

View Cruises from Australia.

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $760 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $483 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $627 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,079 pp

Quad From $942 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $510 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,423 pp

Quad From $981 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 26 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Hobart

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $736 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 12 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*