[Hero Image]

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,733 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,524 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,780 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,822 pp

Quad From $1,246 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,850 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 7 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,850 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $3,065 pp

Quad From $2,192 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,850 pp

Quad From $1,296 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

20 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 30 September 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,747 pp

Quad From $1,957 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 3 October 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,002 pp

Quad From $1,457 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 5 October 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,350 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,350 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,989 pp

Quad From $1,365 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,127 pp

Quad From $1,434 pp

Honolulu to Papeete

13 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 1 November 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,621 pp

Quad From $1,324 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,989 pp

Quad From $1,365 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,989 pp

Quad From $1,365 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,058 pp

Quad From $1,400 pp