Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,192 pp

Quad From $1,520 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,219 pp

Quad From $2,033 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,289 pp

Quad From $2,139 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,486 pp

Quad From $2,237 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,584 pp

Quad From $2,216 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,696 pp

Quad From $2,272 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,794 pp

Quad From $2,321 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,696 pp

Quad From $2,272 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,990 pp

Quad From $2,419 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,892 pp

Quad From $2,370 pp

Honolulu to Papeete

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 3 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,890 pp

Quad From $1,785 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,878 pp

Quad From $2,538 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,878 pp

Quad From $2,538 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $4,397 pp

Quad From $2,658 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 20 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $994 pp

Quad From $1,332 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,875 pp

Quad From $1,692 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,615 pp

Quad From $1,130 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,787 pp

Quad From $1,718 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 11 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $842 pp

Quad From $951 pp

Hawaiian Islands

5 Nights

Pride Of America

Monday, 1 June 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,564 pp

Quad From $2,207 pp