Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $5,296 pp

Quad From $5,986 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $7,342 pp

Quad From $8,143 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Honolulu to Sydney

19 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 3 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $2,803 pp

Quad From $2,017 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Honolulu to Vancouver

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $1,447 pp

Quad From $1,328 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 8 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $5,290 pp

Quad From $6,026 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Honolulu to Brisbane

19 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $1,831 pp

Quad From $1,487 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,649 pp

Quad From $4,321 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,522 pp

Quad From $4,190 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,385 pp

Quad From $4,047 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,831 pp

Quad From $5,549 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,609 pp

Quad From $5,318 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,294 pp

Quad From $5,247 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,294 pp

Quad From $4,987 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,346 pp

Quad From $5,042 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 10 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,050 pp

Quad From $3,695 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,137 pp

Quad From $4,985 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $11,127 pp

Quad From $12,578 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 31 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $2,935 pp

Quad From $3,938 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 7 January 2023

Honolulu

Twin From $2,682 pp

Quad From $3,224 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Honolulu

Twin From $2,590 pp

Quad From $3,089 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees