[Hero Image]

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 13 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,493 pp

Quad From $2,902 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 20 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $2,827 pp

Quad From $2,246 pp

Hawaii & South Pacific

51 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Monday, 28 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $11,634 pp

Quad From $6,818 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

San Diego

Twin From $2,689 pp

Quad From $2,176 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,493 pp

Quad From $3,357 pp

Hawaii

17 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,827 pp

Quad From $2,246 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,994 pp

Quad From $2,380 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

28 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 21 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $5,694 pp

Quad From $3,574 pp

San Diego to Sydney

42 Nights

ms Maasdam

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $6,087 pp

Quad From $5,034 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 10 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,543 pp

Quad From $3,346 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 17 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,845 pp

Quad From $2,548 pp

San Diego to Sydney

30 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 19 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $4,319 pp

Quad From $3,499 pp

San Diego to Sydney

63 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 19 October 2020

San Diego

Twin From $11,979 pp

Quad From $9,439 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $2,846 pp

Quad From $2,599 pp

Hawaii & Mexican Riviera

25 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 3 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,690 pp

Quad From $3,431 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $6,480 pp

Quad From $5,224 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 9 January 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,965 pp

Quad From $3,596 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Saturday, 16 January 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,268 pp

Quad From $2,833 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $3,406 pp

Quad From $3,027 pp

Hawaii & Mexican Riviera

25 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $4,172 pp

Quad From $3,857 pp