[Hero Image]

San Diego to Vancouver

20 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 13 April 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,232 pp

Hawaii

16 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 13 April 2019

San Diego

Twin From $2,847 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 13 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,702 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 20 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,066 pp

Hawaii & South Pacific

51 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Monday, 28 October 2019

San Diego

Twin From $11,777 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

17 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,066 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

24 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 6 November 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,849 pp

Hawaii

17 Nights

ms Eurodam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,035 pp

Hawaii

18 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $3,190 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

28 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 21 March 2020

San Diego

Twin From $5,440 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

San Diego

Twin From $6,401 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & Marquesas

32 Nights

ms Rotterdam

Sunday, 21 February 2021

San Diego

Twin From $6,691 pp