Honolulu to Sydney

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,834 pp

Quad From $1,922 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

20 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 27 September 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,813 pp

Quad From $2,084 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 28 September 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $4,077 pp

Quad From $3,309 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Honolulu to Sydney

19 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,161 pp

Honolulu to Auckland

33 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Sunday, 4 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $5,974 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,536 pp

Quad From $1,609 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,536 pp

Quad From $1,752 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,536 pp

Quad From $1,646 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,536 pp

Quad From $1,646 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,461 pp

Quad From $1,608 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,312 pp

Quad From $1,864 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 26 December 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,058 pp

Quad From $2,312 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 2 January 2021

Honolulu

Twin From $2,021 pp

Quad From $1,461 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Honolulu

Twin From $2,021 pp

Quad From $1,353 pp