[Hero Image]

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 29 April 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,251 pp

Quad From $1,072 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,969 pp

Quad From $1,657 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,974 pp

Quad From $1,359 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

7 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $938 pp

Quad From $818 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,513 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,582 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,653 pp

Quad From $1,198 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 1 June 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,765 pp

Quad From $1,464 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,834 pp

Quad From $1,569 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,932 pp

Quad From $1,618 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,002 pp

Quad From $1,618 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,934 pp

Quad From $1,620 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,123 pp

Quad From $1,707 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,191 pp

Quad From $1,742 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,233 pp

Quad From $1,763 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,164 pp

Quad From $1,798 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 3 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,372 pp

Quad From $1,798 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,399 pp

Quad From $1,811 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,330 pp

Quad From $1,569 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,303 pp

Quad From $1,487 pp