[Hero Image]

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,175 pp

Quad From $1,582 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Monday, 11 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,184 pp

Quad From $1,714 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,185 pp

Quad From $1,710 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

28 Nights

Star Princess

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,124 pp

Quad From $3,056 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,185 pp

Quad From $1,587 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

28 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $3,510 pp

Quad From $2,724 pp

Los Angeles to Auckland

20 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,278 pp

Quad From $2,104 pp

Hawaii

15 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,744 pp

Quad From $2,215 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Monday, 4 November 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,288 pp

Quad From $1,621 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,171 pp

Quad From $1,866 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,163 pp

Quad From $1,553 pp

Hawaii and Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,648 pp

Quad From $2,099 pp

Los Angeles to Papeete

18 Nights

Azamara Journey

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,331 pp

Quad From $3,635 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Monday, 13 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,288 pp

Quad From $1,621 pp

Los Angeles to Sydney

29 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $9,165 pp

Quad From $7,427 pp

World Cruise

111 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $30,331 pp

Quad From $24,609 pp

Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale

96 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $28,158 pp

Single From $54,415 pp

Los Angeles to Cape Town

74 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $21,872 pp

Triple From $24,653 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Star Princess

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,288 pp

Quad From $1,621 pp

Tahiti, Samoa & Hawaii

28 Nights

Emerald Princess

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $4,607 pp

Quad From $3,391 pp