New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,145 pp

Quad From $1,672 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,970 pp

Quad From $1,628 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 20 December 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,700 pp

Quad From $2,174 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,918 pp

Quad From $1,540 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 7 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,950 pp

Quad From $1,619 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 18 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,551 pp

Quad From $1,182 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 21 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,950 pp

Quad From $1,619 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,614 pp

Quad From $1,274 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 20 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $33,544 pp

Quad From $23,217 pp

Hawaii and Tahiti

33 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 5 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $6,270 pp

Triple From $5,330 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 5 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $2,340 pp

Quad From $1,814 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 5 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,686 pp

Quad From $1,308 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 19 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $3,140 pp

Quad From $2,438 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 2 January 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,984 pp

Quad From $2,316 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 February 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,340 pp

Quad From $1,814 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,407 pp

Quad From $1,852 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 14 March 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,841 pp

Quad From $1,381 pp

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 2 May 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $6,790 pp

Quad From $5,262 pp

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 6 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $25,649 pp

Quad From $19,773 pp

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $6,790 pp

Quad From $5,262 pp