[Hero Image]

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 5 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $672 pp

Triple From $606 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,058 pp

Quad From $6,429 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,869 pp

Quad From $5,575 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,386 pp

Quad From $2,106 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,095 pp

Quad From $1,752 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,745 pp

Quad From $2,131 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,229 pp

Quad From $1,768 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,778 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,013 pp

Quad From $5,751 pp

Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020

77 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 17 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $16,489 pp

Quad From $14,962 pp

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $23,278 pp

Quad From $20,708 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,400 pp

Quad From $5,696 pp