[Hero Image]

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,641 pp

Quad From $1,930 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,786 pp

Triple From $1,374 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,533 pp

Quad From $1,483 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,062 pp

Quad From $1,792 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,356 pp

Quad From $5,758 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $23,566 pp

Quad From $20,963 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,578 pp

Single From $13,157 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,969 pp

Quad From $1,484 pp

New Zealand

24 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $5,969 pp

Quad From $4,862 pp

Up To $850 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,457 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 28 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,522 pp

Quad From $1,776 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 25 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,158 pp

Quad From $1,820 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 22 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,158 pp

Quad From $1,820 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 16 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,178 pp

Quad From $1,677 pp

Gratuities Included

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $6,480 pp

Quad From $5,861 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*