New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 4 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,498 pp

Quad From $2,776 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,701 pp

Quad From $1,077 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 1 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,480 pp

Quad From $2,755 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 15 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $6,159 pp

Quad From $4,728 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,447 pp

Quad From $3,067 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Cunard Christmas - New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 22 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $3,766 pp

Quad From $2,929 pp

Discounted Fares  Discounted Fares

New Years New Zealand

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,477 pp

Quad From $1,378 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne to Auckland

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $5,943 pp

Quad From $4,269 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 9 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,108 pp

Quad From $2,900 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Friday, 27 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,307 pp

Quad From $2,678 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 28 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,607 pp

Quad From $1,181 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,492 pp

Quad From $2,692 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,843 pp

Single From $3,224 pp

Melbourne to Singapore

31 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $6,984 pp

Quad From $5,384 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,817 pp

Quad From $2,755 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

13 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 8 March 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $2,818 pp

Quad From $2,745 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

14 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 15 November 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,355 pp

Quad From $3,200 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

14 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $3,249 pp

Quad From $3,118 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 3 December 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $4,700 pp

Quad From $3,934 pp

New Zealand

19 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 17 December 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $6,700 pp

Triple From $6,545 pp