New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,377 pp

Triple From $1,520 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

19 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $6,508 pp

Single From $11,389 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,298 pp

Quad From $1,796 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $8,264 pp

Single From $14,462 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,521 pp

Quad From $1,940 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

17 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,568 pp

Single From $7,994 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,910 pp

Quad From $2,378 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,744 pp

Quad From $2,062 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,815 pp

Quad From $1,419 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne, NZ & Sydney

17 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 4 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,935 pp

Triple From $4,230 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,122 pp

Quad From $3,475 pp

New Zealand

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $7,080 pp

Single From $12,390 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,551 pp

Quad From $1,358 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,229 pp

Quad From $1,701 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,454 pp

Quad From $1,164 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,309 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

20 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,947 pp

Triple From $4,503 pp