Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

Azamara Journey

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,744 pp

Triple From $7,199 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 24 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Quad From $946 pp

Sydney to Auckland

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,276 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,260 pp

Single From $2,438 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,385 pp

Quad From $996 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,358 pp

Quad From $1,649 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,771 pp

Quad From $2,296 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 20 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,371 pp

Quad From $1,217 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 23 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,843 pp

Quad From $1,431 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,465 pp

Quad From $1,999 pp

New Zealand Discovery

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,275 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,128 pp

Sydney to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,357 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

30 Nights

ms Noordam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,847 pp

Sydney to Los Angeles

29 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,963 pp

Quad From $2,609 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Vancouver

35 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,412 pp

Triple From $4,489 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Auckland

8 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,456 pp

Quad From $1,124 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 7 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $5,243 pp

Quad From $4,787 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Sydney to Los Angeles

29 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,938 pp

Quad From $5,796 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020

77 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $16,693 pp

Quad From $15,463 pp