Hawaii and French Polynesia

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $6,998 pp

Quad From $5,423 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,229 pp

Quad From $1,730 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,734 pp

Quad From $2,286 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Monday, 24 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,976 pp

Quad From $1,016 pp

Sydney to Auckland

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $697 pp

Quad From $542 pp

Sydney to Los Angeles

24 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,016 pp

Quad From $2,346 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,678 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 31 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,793 pp

Quad From $930 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,343 pp

Quad From $1,126 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Sunday, 6 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,938 pp

Quad From $979 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 14 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,771 pp

Quad From $2,390 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 25 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,938 pp

Quad From $979 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,536 pp

Quad From $1,247 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,418 pp

Quad From $2,127 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,938 pp

Quad From $979 pp

Sydney to Auckland

16 Nights

Seabourn Odyssey

Monday, 5 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $11,299 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 6 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,487 pp

Quad From $1,247 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tasmania and New Zealand

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $6,595 pp

Triple From $7,840 pp

New Zealand

16 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,322 pp

Quad From $2,487 pp

Our Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,626 pp

Quad From $3,167 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included