[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,340 pp

Triple From $5,341 pp

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,085 pp

Quad From $2,123 pp

NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $9,946 pp

Quad From $6,584 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,145 pp

Quad From $2,299 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,772 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $1,812 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,350 pp

Quad From $1,470 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,748 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,850 pp

Quad From $1,784 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,850 pp

Quad From $1,185 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,303 pp

Quad From $1,784 pp

PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific

37 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,810 pp

Quad From $4,149 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,811 pp

Quad From $1,322 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,968 pp

Quad From $1,520 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,205 pp

Quad From $1,673 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,831 pp

Quad From $1,253 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,279 pp

Quad From $1,213 pp

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,331 pp

Quad From $2,574 pp

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,859 pp

Quad From $3,994 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,232 pp

Quad From $1,494 pp