[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,370 pp

Quad From $5,938 pp

New Zealand and South Pacific

21 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,889 pp

Quad From $2,032 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $8,329 pp

Quad From $6,364 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $1,911 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,693 pp

Quad From $1,165 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,842 pp

Quad From $1,959 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,302 pp

Quad From $1,552 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,253 pp

Quad From $1,642 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,635 pp

Quad From $1,768 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,714 pp

Quad From $1,220 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,303 pp

Quad From $1,735 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific

37 Nights

ms Maasdam

Saturday, 16 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,409 pp

Quad From $3,674 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,681 pp

Quad From $1,232 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,968 pp

Quad From $1,521 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,058 pp

Quad From $1,601 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,685 pp

Quad From $1,268 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,332 pp

Quad From $1,234 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,498 pp

Quad From $2,302 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,556 pp

Quad From $3,645 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,910 pp

Quad From $1,361 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*