New Zealand

13 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 26 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,501 pp

Quad From $1,416 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,162 pp

Quad From $2,592 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 30 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,211 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,746 pp

Quad From $1,319 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,658 pp

Quad From $1,289 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,405 pp

Quad From $1,320 pp

Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,001 pp

Quad From $2,428 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,210 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,114 pp

Quad From $981 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,278 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 28 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,172 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,381 pp

Quad From $1,150 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,211 pp

Quad From $1,078 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Regal Princess

Wednesday, 2 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,648 pp

Quad From $1,269 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 5 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,211 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,560 pp

Quad From $2,002 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Regal Princess

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,416 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Thursday, 17 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,792 pp

Quad From $1,708 pp

Sydney to Auckland

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 21 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $15,034 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Princess

Monday, 21 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,103 pp

Quad From $2,327 pp