Hawaii and French Polynesia

33 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 5 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $6,539 pp

Quad From $5,084 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 5 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $2,617 pp

Quad From $1,309 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 5 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $1,666 pp

Quad From $1,172 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 19 December 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $2,811 pp

Quad From $1,406 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 2 January 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,520 pp

Quad From $1,260 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 February 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,326 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,407 pp

Quad From $1,852 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

New Zealand

13 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 14 March 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $1,726 pp

Quad From $1,390 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 2 May 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $6,998 pp

Quad From $5,423 pp

World Voyage

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 6 June 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $26,999 pp

Quad From $20,814 pp

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 22 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $6,998 pp

Quad From $5,423 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 4 December 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,803 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $3,122 pp

Quad From $2,424 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 11 January 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $2,967 pp

Quad From $2,303 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 12 February 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,803 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $2,685 pp

Quad From $2,037 pp

Up to $300 onboard credit

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

34 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 March 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $6,595 pp

Quad From $5,111 pp

World Voyage

110 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 2 May 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $27,062 pp

Quad From $20,975 pp

$2100 Onboard Credit