[Hero Image]

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,287 pp

Quad From $1,568 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,356 pp

Quad From $5,758 pp

Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020

77 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 17 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $16,693 pp

Quad From $15,146 pp

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $23,566 pp

Quad From $20,963 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 3 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,578 pp

Quad From $5,817 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,031 pp

Quad From $1,418 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $1,330 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 28 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,522 pp

Quad From $2,188 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 25 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,158 pp

Quad From $1,820 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 22 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,158 pp

Quad From $1,820 pp

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 16 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,468 pp

Quad From $1,850 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $6,480 pp

Quad From $5,861 pp

World Cruise Ex Brisbane

108 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 5 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $22,047 pp

Quad From $19,781 pp

Up To $2000 Onboard Credit*
Just Released  Just Released

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $6,268 pp

Quad From $5,153 pp