[Hero Image]

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,782 pp

Quad From $2,066 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,202 pp

Quad From $13,425 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 5 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise Departing Brisbane

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $22,309 pp

Single From $42,561 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $9,942 pp

Single From $19,884 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,013 pp

Quad From $1,702 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,696 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,793 pp

Quad From $2,317 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,016 pp

Quad From $1,696 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,730 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,013 pp

Quad From $5,751 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020

77 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 17 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $16,489 pp

Quad From $14,962 pp

Up To $1600 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $23,278 pp

Quad From $20,708 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,400 pp

Quad From $5,696 pp