Los Angeles to Miami

13 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Friday, 1 October 2021

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,115 pp

Quad From $1,730 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 9 October 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,794 pp

Quad From $7,161 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,236 pp

Quad From $6,882 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,903 pp

Quad From $6,716 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,304 pp

Quad From $8,916 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Panama Canal and Central America

11 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Single From $4,050 pp

Single From $4,050 pp

Panama, Costa Rica and Jamaica

10 Nights

Emerald Princess

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,567 pp

Quad From $1,424 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,066 pp

Quad From $6,297 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Panama Canal, Ecuador and Peru

17 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Single From $5,451 pp

Single From $5,451 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,471 pp

Quad From $6,500 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Fort Lauderdale to Buenos Aires

31 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Single From $10,026 pp

Single From $10,026 pp

Panama, Costa Rica and Jamaica

10 Nights

Emerald Princess

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,969 pp

Quad From $1,691 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,471 pp

Quad From $6,500 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Caribbean

11 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Monday, 22 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,877 pp

Quad From $1,604 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Panama Canal and Central America

11 Nights

ms Eurodam

Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,879 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,304 pp

Quad From $8,916 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Panama, Costa Rica and Jamaica

10 Nights

Emerald Princess

Monday, 29 November 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,929 pp

Quad From $1,671 pp

San Antonio to Buenos Aires

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

San Antonio

Single From $5,102 pp

Single From $5,102 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,304 pp

Quad From $8,916 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Panama, Costa Rica and Jamaica

10 Nights

Emerald Princess

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $1,929 pp

Quad From $1,671 pp