Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,104 pp

Quad From $6,532 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 8 May 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,916 pp

Quad From $6,938 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,916 pp

Quad From $6,938 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,102 pp

Quad From $6,535 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Miami

Twin From $971 pp

Single From $1,770 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Galveston

Twin From $991 pp

Single From $1,855 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,398 pp

Quad From $6,179 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Glory

Sunday, 30 May 2021

New Orleans

Twin From $977 pp

Single From $1,814 pp

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 31 May 2021

Miami

Twin From $726 pp

Single From $1,289 pp

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 6 June 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,075 pp

Single From $1,977 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,126 pp

Single From $2,125 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Glory

Sunday, 13 June 2021

New Orleans

Twin From $1,067 pp

Single From $1,995 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,398 pp

Quad From $6,179 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,088 pp

Single From $2,003 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,120 pp

Single From $2,113 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,398 pp

Quad From $6,179 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 28 June 2021

Miami

Twin From $867 pp

Single From $1,573 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $9,172 pp

Quad From $7,067 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,088 pp

Single From $2,003 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $14,708 pp

Quad From $9,834 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package