Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $12,941 pp

Quad From $9,560 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,034 pp

Quad From $6,597 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $14,163 pp

Quad From $10,166 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $12,613 pp

Quad From $9,396 pp

Los Angeles to Miami

21 Nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $13,094 pp

Los Angeles to Miami

33 Nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $18,429 pp

Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale

15 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 16 October 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,453 pp

Quad From $1,840 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $10,991 pp

Quad From $8,579 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,953 pp

Quad From $6,561 pp

San Antonio to Buenos Aires

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Friday, 30 October 2020

San Antonio

Twin From $2,356 pp

Fort Lauderdale to Buenos Aires

48 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $10,499 pp

Quad From $10,460 pp

Fort Lauderdale to Los Angeles

15 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $2,148 pp

Quad From $1,633 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,997 pp

Quad From $6,583 pp

Fort Lauderdale to Chile

33 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Fort Lauderdale

Twin From $5,613 pp

Quad From $5,200 pp

Los Angles to Miami

16 Nights

Norwegian Bliss

Friday, 6 November 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,748 pp

Quad From $2,247 pp

The Americas & Antarctica

43 Nights

Seabourn Quest

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Miami

Twin From $28,129 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $8,838 pp

Quad From $7,513 pp

Miami to Callao (Lima)

13 Nights

Seabourn Quest

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Miami

Twin From $9,214 pp

Miami to San Antonio

22 Nights

Seabourn Quest

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Miami

Twin From $12,609 pp

Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,079 pp

Quad From $1,559 pp