Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 1 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $1,179 pp

Single From $2,184 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,172 pp

Single From $2,217 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 7 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,704 pp

Quad From $6,117 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,452 pp

Quad From $5,488 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $998 pp

Single From $1,824 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,030 pp

Single From $1,932 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 23 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $673 pp

Single From $1,165 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $6,728 pp

Quad From $5,626 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Miami

Twin From $792 pp

Single From $1,410 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,056 pp

Single From $1,984 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 4 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $13,575 pp

Quad From $9,053 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,428 pp

Quad From $5,979 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $527 pp

Single From $895 pp

Western Caribbean

6 Nights

Carnival Horizon

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $804 pp

Single From $1,436 pp

Galapagos

7 Nights

Celebrity Xpedition

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Baltra (Galapagos)

Twin From $7,713 pp

Quad From $6,122 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Vista

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Galveston

Twin From $1,043 pp

Single From $1,958 pp

Western Caribbean

7 Nights

Carnival Glory

Sunday, 19 September 2021

New Orleans

Twin From $861 pp

Single From $1,583 pp

Ocho Rios and Grand Cayman

5 Nights

Carnival Sunrise

Monday, 20 September 2021

Miami

Twin From $530 pp

Single From $899 pp