Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,861 pp

Quad From $4,552 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,355 pp

Quad From $4,790 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 31 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,355 pp

Quad From $4,790 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,555 pp

Quad From $3,598 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro

10 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,814 pp

Quad From $3,106 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Westerdam

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,243 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Diamond Princess

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,173 pp

Quad From $3,466 pp

Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

32 Nights

DISCOVERY PRINCESS

Monday, 24 January 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $8,823 pp

Quad From $6,737 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

14 Nights

DISCOVERY PRINCESS

Monday, 24 January 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,158 pp

Quad From $3,481 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Westerdam

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,243 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,082 pp

Quad From $3,175 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Buenos Aires to Santiago

14 Nights

Diamond Princess

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,534 pp

Quad From $2,866 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,969 pp

Quad From $3,062 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Buenos Aires to Miami

22 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $11,063 pp

Quad From $6,600 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Friday, 4 March 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,681 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

14 Nights

Diamond Princess

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,541 pp

Quad From $2,875 pp

Buenos Aires to Los Angeles

31 Nights

Diamond Princess

Saturday, 5 March 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,929 pp

Quad From $5,270 pp

Buenos Aires to Rio De Janeiro

10 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Wednesday, 23 March 2022

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,480 pp

Quad From $2,147 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

17 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Saturday, 7 January 2023

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,814 pp

Quad From $4,464 pp

Uruguay, Falkland Islands & Argentina

17 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Buenos Aires

Twin From $8,356 pp

Quad From $5,436 pp